The Garden Plan

Here’s the plan for the first of two square foot gardens I will build this year. If you’ve done a Square Foot Garden in the past yourself, I’d love any comments or feedback.  

This is the first of two raised beds I'll be making.

 

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

2 responses to “The Garden Plan

  1. Hi Leah. I came to your website from your post on SquareFootGardening.com. I’m an Excel nut too, and I love your spreadsheet. I printed it out. I will now go and look at the website you used for you garden plan.

    I’m a Clevelander (inner-ring suburb). Out daughter lives in Wisconsin. Tovisit her we drive across the Skyway and right up 94 through CHI. You are right about the rooftops of Chicago. They inspire me. Such cool designs they make.

    I am the moderator on SFG’s Central and Northern Midwest forum. I’ll look for you there.

    Claire

    • Thanks for your note, Claire! Good to know there are other Excel fans out there. I will indeed look for you on the square foot gardening forum. I’ll be digging there for all the help I can get.

Leave a Reply

